Second Video


Ok, clever oredi so this is the second video I’m uploading. This one is really funny as I was actually taking a video of Kylie but Kieran suddenly tried to steal the limelight…

Ok I admit that I’m becoming slightly bias towards my girl…hehe…can’t help it.

4 responses to “Second Video

  1. MyLittleChampion

    wa sure support la… next time got KSS video sure rating/comments ‘naik’ like share market wan!

  2. flowsnowhttp://www.flowsnow.jambav.com

    amazing…now video snapping? I wonder what else you have not done! Great! At least you are having fun. Now I can see the addiction crawling and eating into you…..haha! soon another 5xmoms? or……better the coming next TV Smith II?

    I am also addicted to your blog.

  3. Flowsnow..

    aiya me not that terror like 5xmom la,,,actually it’s ppl like u n her have become my inspirasi la..hahaha.. Thks for the encouragement!

  4. nicktayhttp://the-reflector.com

    Thats soooo cute!!!

Leave a Reply

