Kid’s Imagination


I was busy on the computer and Kieran was as usual loittering around (he has some of his toys/equipment in the office) playing on his own. Well I think this is better than him upstairs cos if he’s down here there is no chance of bashing mei mei up!

Then I turned around and saw this. He was as usual talking to himself and I can’t really hear what he was mumbling about. I asked him lor.

Me – Darling..what are you doing?

Kieran – Playing la..

Me – I know..playing what? (I bought the easel for him to draw draw/write write wat but he wasn’t lor)

Kieran – (grinned at me..) hehheh..BUS! I’m fixing the bus (notice the ruler, one of the tools he’s using to fix the bus)

Me – ?? huh?? bus?? what bus?

Kieran – this is a bus (hand gesturing at the drawing easel)

Me – bus?? (really puzzled) where’s the driver?

Kieran – (pointed to himself proudly) ME!!

Me – ?!?!?!?! (clueless..)

One response to “Kid’s Imagination

  1. kieran’s so cute… oscar also talks to himself while playing.. sometimes giggled until very scary wan…. eeeeee

Leave a Reply

