Backdated Post-Tax Dead Line


Each year when it comes to filing for tax, Amah memang lazy and last minute one, cos have my own tax, my company tax, my other company tax & my mom’s tax to file! Ok, lazy so pass mine to Apah to do it, the company’s and Apoh’s one send to Tax Consultant la…but then still have to compile all the documents and pass to the consultant also ma…that’s the part that I dread ler…so this year, I didn’t receive my Borang B or whatever form so got to collect a copy so end up late la! (ok ok it’s a bad excuse…) I was stuck in the queue to the Kelana Jaya Tax Department, well there were also a lot of other last minute people like me lor.. And these people drove like he/she is the only one who needs to submit the tax form! Double shiaks. Was stuck there for more than an hour ok!

taxform.jpg

So while I was stuck in the jam, I drank from my water tumbler and thought the water tasted funny. I was very sure that the water was ok since I was the one who cleaned the tumbler and filled the water. Cannot rely on maid as I don’t trust her anyway! But after drinking a few times I had to open up and check the water….and guess what I saw?

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

 

 

*

*

*

dirtywater.jpg

There was a sticker inside and some food crumbs! There was an Abbotts promotion at Ikano and we happened to be there the day before, so Kieran had this sticker stuck on his shirt. I really wonder how it ended up in my water tumbler lei! I remember there was always food crumbs in Kieran’s tumbler when he was younger….it was kinda gross but was ok la…not really that bad! So this is one of the hazards of having kids!

19 responses to “Backdated Post-Tax Dead Line

  1. Hehehe, marry accountant like me. I only ‘Tanggungan’ and merely sign blindly every year.
    Tiu, this is 5xmom, btw.

    wah lucky la u,,,unfortunately i’m supposed to be the accountant!! hahahahaha

  2. how did that sticker and food crumbs went into the water bottle ??? yucks.. i hate water with funny taste!!

    dunno lor…my kids very teruk one….

  3. Omigod Amah….that’s so yucky la! See, must always look before you drink. Luckily not a ‘siew keong’ inside πŸ˜€

    i think so but then each time drink oso forget to check la…hahahaha…

  4. WTF!!! EWWWWWWWWW Grossssss wat’s the sticker doing in your bottle!!??
    cough cough karrrrrrrr-ptuiiiiiiiiiii

    yah…..ptui! what to do? i survived la…nothing happened to me!

  5. Alamak, how did the sticker get in? someone sabotage you lah…Hahaa!

    must be my son la…

  6. aiyak..pui..pui..pui..
    did by your maid again?

    emmmm i dont think so cos this tumbler handled by me n straight into car so maybe kids played with it in the car and maid knows about it and don’t tell me la! she’s famous for that one ma…

  7. Did your son decided to give you a little surprise?? LOL!!

    surprise? shocking more like it!

  8. yuckz! Can’t really feel that yucky when you first told me until I saw the pic…. the ‘object’ is like going to reput liddat hor???

    hahahaha…soaked one whole day inside wor…of course la

  9. sticker and food crumbs? eeeek! πŸ˜›

    don’t worry not all kids liddat one…so don’t be sked ok???

  10. EIYER….. you really put up this post ah… haha…. the crumbs er, happens all the time in oscar’s water… its like every water tumbler he drank sure got some foreign objects in it. yucks.

    next time must buy the transparent tumbler only!

  11. Aiya! amah blur blur liddat…simply minum never look first!

    ya lor…bz ma..

  12. Wah….looks like something from the nose also fell inside! LOL

    y u must always be so “watt datt” one??? but then again…maybe…yerrrrrrrrrrrrrr…..uwekkk…..

  13. hmmm…you drank flavoured water.

    that flavour? not nice lor…

  14. aiya…do online mah, hassle free πŸ˜‰

    remember i didn’t receive the form? so i don’t have the pin lor…

  15. So that’s what funny water tastes like…just wondering…. :p
    Seriously though, online tax filing is a breeze. Takes the stress out of dealing with those IRB folks.

    will get the pin next time round…

  16. that photo look so familiar..did you went to kelana jaya on the last day?? I am also there and have to walk all the way from the other road to the LHDN …due to traffic so bad!..

    yeah it was the last day at kelana! i saw some ppl walking, i should have done that!

  17. yucks! lucky is only sticker and some food crumbs..if other things..hehehe

    don’t know if there are other things lei!!!

  18. Suspense oni… I thot gonna see some cicak or something, I geli liao…

  19. Better sticker than anything else like cockcroach, lizard, etc… hehehe

Leave a Reply

