Rockin’ Girl Bloggers & One Million Mia Tags!


rockingirl.jpg

Wah this Amah also can be considered rockin’ girl blogger meh? GIRL wor??? But this cute lil girl was so kind and nice to consider me lor…thanks & muaks! Me soooo gammmm dunnnngggg…(touched).

So, why did this leng lui think I rock leh? Maybe bcos I dare to say that I poot poot in public lor! Or maybe bcos I dare to molest sayang even the patungs (wax figures)?? Or maybe bcos I eat a lot and shop a lot and scold a lot…ok ok scold doesn’t rock but when I scold you sure ROCK! Muahahahahhaha…

Anyway, I am supposed to elect the next 5 gals whom I think they rock….wah a very difficult task indeed cos all my friends sure rock la…cos I ROCK ma! (thick skin nya…). So, if I didn’t include you, doesn’t mean you don’t rock but I need to allow the others a chance to choose you ma…

I shall pass the award to…*eh hem…drum roll pleeeeeasseee….*

Madame Helen cos she simply rocks la…

My right & left hand & legs, of course Angie la..Oscar mia mummy..wei where are u? Update your blog la….toilet no need to wash everyday one…and one day don’t do laundry can or not??? kakakakkak….

Of course cannot exclude this Woman cos each time I read her blog, she makes me laugh till I rock my chair!

Nomadic Mom cos I know she rocks in eh hemm…u know where la! Yeeeeee Haaaaaa!

This young n hip mummy cos she likes shopping & travelling as much as I do!

Actually hor…got a lot more but I need to do the other tag so mai stop here lor..

One Million Mia Tag

This woman tag me and thinks I wanna use the 1 million to buy my LV bags…of course la! Abuden???

But then again, got to be more specific la, what currency but since not stated I guess we use local currency lor…

What am I going to do if I have RM1 million…but then again…(so many but then, you wanna do this tag or not???!!!) is it a prize money or money which I earned with my sweat n blood one??? Different one leh..

So what am I going to do with RM1 million prize money??

Book a tour to Korea and see can molest meet any Korean leng chai actors or not

Book a trip to Paris and go buy my LV, Prada, Gucci etc etc bags & shoes and of course bring the kids along to Paris Disneyland at the same time la…

Bribe/threaten Try to persuade my neighbour to sell me her house so I have more space to store my clothes, bags & shoes..

So after the above do you still think I have any left ah? I don’t think so!!

DREAM ON LA!

Now I’m curious how the following people will spend their One million..

Angeleyes

Julian

Jazzmint

Mom to Chumsy

Shern’s Mom 

*********************************************
Instructions :

**Start Copy**

Proposition: If you Have $1,000,000.00…………………………………

Requirements: continue above sentences

Tag Mode: 5 blogger
1st – You leave their blog and post link and add to the list below.
2nd – Let the blogger you want to tag know they been tagged by comment in their blog or etc.

What They Do With Their $1 Million
1. SYH will spend for Family.
2. Miche will give to the needy.
3. Montessorimum will keepsake
4. Chin Nee will Spend on Everything
5. Sasha will spend a little here and there and keep some too!
6. Laundryamah will spend a lot and not keep any!

21 responses to “Rockin’ Girl Bloggers & One Million Mia Tags!

  1. aiyo…i do liao kekekeke

    ya meh? didn’t see tim…

  2. *speechless*

    *jaw drop*

    apa maciam? u rock la…

  3. wah…kena double tag 😀 Ok ok, will do it soon, when i’ve done my paid posts….(of course must make some money first mah).

    wah teruk ah!

  4. alamak! another tag! Will cepat-cepat do… 😛

    hahaha,,u very good one!

  5. aiya… cham ler, mau bikin tag ah? okok, amah gip homework, i do tonite…let me think who can i tag considering the fact that manyak ppl done liow this tag… bluek.

    ya ya fast fast do!

  6. U rock!

    hahaha…Thanks!

  7. oh… soon the whole blogosphere will be filled with rockin girls and guys already…

    ya..in fact anyone who blogs ROCK right???

  8. quote:
    This woman tag me and thinks I wanna use the 1 million to buy my LV bags…of course la! Abuden???
    unquote.

    who is THIS woman?

    muahahhahaha

    u tag angie for what? she where got time to do tag wan?

    Muahahahhahahaha

    Eh yr neighbour still dun wanna sell thier house to u meh? Money wor…they dun wan ah ???

    that woman mai lei lor! don’t know y she keeps the house for what since she doesn’t live there!

  9. yes yes yes i think u rock coz u are the sampatest…wax figure also hug……do all the crazy things…..hahhaa

    we all sampat sampat together gether k? 😉

  10. u really shopping queen..
    nx time we go karaoke u sing shopping queen instead of dancing queen ok?

    eh got meh this song?? kakakaka

  11. Amah rocks!!

    AIya..forgot about ya i think u rock more la! should have tagged u! kakakaaa

  12. Me also rock ar? Nevermind, I gladly take the honour! Thanks! lol

    yah wor..u rock la!

  13. wah….spend all ah??

    terrible hor?

  14. congrats on your rockin’ award! spread the joy, spread the love!

    i think most kena awarded leow! hahahaha…

  15. Rock what?? My other half NOT here, cannot YEEEEEEE HAAAARRR Rock wor…. What am I supposed to do ar??

  16. You pooot la Laundry Amah.. I mean you rock!

  17. Pingback: RamblingMoo » What Can a Million Do?

  18. easy peasy tag. one million can do a lot of shoppin. hehe..

  19. Pingback: Ramblings of a 23 years old

  20. Pingback: If I Have $1 Million

  21. Pingback: If I have a million dollar… | Moolanomy

Leave a Reply

