Gila Day & “Sam” “pat” Tag


mark.jpg

First thing first, we are having our family potrait taken tomorrow and look at the condition of Kylie’s face! She has a blueblack mark on her cheek and countless mozzie bite marks on the whole of her face!!! Ayooo looks like I have to put foundation and makeup on my lil princess!

 park.jpgpark1.jpg

Then we sent Kieran to piano class (weekday is one hour more serious learning unlike Saturday, just play play only la). After that we went to Seapark for lunch to savour on the second best (first of course in Penang la) Penang chee cheong fun! It’s so yummilicious that Angie claims she will lick the sause off the plate one leh…but before that I had to park the car right? Look at the above pictures. Those buggers park liddat and wasted 2 golden parking lots! Darn! I of course pusing pusing (turning around) to look for parking but cannot find too far cos of logistics problem (aiya kids around ma). I was forced to park illegally like a lot of others but I quickly snapped the photo just in case I kena saman (get fined) to show the council my reason for parking illegally!

Anyway, I made sure we slurpped down our chee cheong fun as quickly as possible as I don’t want to get to the process of bargaining with the council!

cfun1.jpgboyeat.jpg

Look at Kieran not complaining despite the fact that he has to use the chopsticks! (He usually complains but since the chee cheong fun is so yummie…he ate la!)

Then had to rush back to do deliveries to customer but Kylie fell asleep in the car. So I decided to bring her along but she woke up midway and started crying! Ayo…can you imagine how stressful is that? Then when I reached the customer I had to off load 2 x 25lit drums of chemical plus a few other bottles of chemicals with just one pair of hands of course slow right? So lil princess was wailing big time la! Then when I carried her in the shop she kept quiet. My customer had to pay me in cash and I had to run back to the car to get my wallet to give him change and lil princess wailed big time again giving my customer a scare!

I had to keep her entertained in the car with biscuits and she was babbling to herself and occasionally came up to my seat and refused to go back to sleep! Die or not???

Ok now to do the “3” “8” Tag thanks to this mummy.

What will I do that day? Ayo how I know? One year in advance, as if I have a wedding to plan meh? No lor…no birthdays to celebrate also, aiya normal mia day for me la!

************************************************************************
Instructions :

**Start Copy**

Proposition: My plan on 08.08.08

Requirements: Share us your plan on 08.08.2008.

Tag Mode: 5 blogger
1st – You leave their blog and post link and add to the list below.
2nd – Let the blogger you want to tag know they been tagged by comment in their blog or etc.
3rd – Leave me a comment so that I can compound all your links in a final list on 08.08.2008.

What They will do on 08.08.2008
Xilly want to create a list of 08.08.08 plans.
Chooi Peng was at Hokkaido on 08.08.08
Jazzmint will pass the day blurry on 08.08.08
Dragonmummy will run the normal SAHM task on 08.08.08
Kiasumum’s 7th Anniversary ‘n honeymoon
MummyInVain  wants a housewarming party

Laundryamah doesn’t know what will happen that day la

17 responses to “Gila Day & “Sam” “pat” Tag

  1. Is that Kylie’s bum I see on the table? That CCF looks YUMMY – quickly kai siew location!

    seapark errr…row behind Giant (the old Paramount Cinema) opposite Caltex Station…yes…it was Kylie’s bum alright!

  2. Wah… I also want that CCF!!

    080808 is so far away, so fast think for what? Haha.

    ya lor…so far away that’s y i called it sam pat tag la!

  3. Penang CCF is bestest! I had it for supper 2 wks ago at Gurney… really yummy… but I tarak go lick the plate ler… hehe….

    ya lar…Gurney? nice meh? The one at Island Glades lagi best la…in the housing area one leh…ayoooo i miss it soooo much!

  4. haha my hubby loves that seapark ccf…but i don’t like it, finds the sauce a bit funny

    hahaha there are some people who can’t agree with that particular taste but if u like it then u will be addicted!

  5. laundryamah..is this the one with har kou or sth?
    i think you said something like that but i can’t remember if that’s the chee cheong fun u were talking about!

    hehe. 15 days!

    yes the one with the har kou in Seapark…oh no…i’m not totally prepared for the trip!

  6. Aisay…today something wrong with me..
    Runs out of humsap comment pulak!

    cos there’s no loophole in the post for u to tangkap ma! muahahahaha…

  7. Chee Cheong Fun picture too small leh…

    aiya u can see big big n real ones in Penang wat..hahahaha…

  8. Aiyooo poor thing her face lidat!! Hope she recover fast!!

    ayo so many days ledi the blue black still there… 😦

  9. Oh…ya, the seapark Chee Cheong Fun is the best, i always bungkus to my office last time 🙂

    oh really? hahaha…i ask Julian to ta pau back for u k???

  10. i also tempted now..this weekend go makan the ccf! oii the curry mee is also best leh!

    really? i haven’t tried b4 leh, usually i eat the ccf or the har meee

  11. Yah loh. I also cannot plan so far in advance..

    Mossies are from your shop or house?

    some from my house cos that day we put her up without turning on the aircon and some from Apoh’s place…the spots are still there!!!! 😦

  12. Y got blueblack bruise on Kylie’s cheek ger?
    Every year u take family potrait one ka? Last year i remember u told me u went for family potrait too, remember they make up u and u show me the photo, i said like sammy cheng? So fast one year liao?

    bcos that nauti girl always climb here n there, fell down lor.
    why i take family potrait again? cos my brother getting married so he was getting his wedding photos taken so he wanted to take family photo lor…hahahaha

  13. kesian kylie’s face, nevermind. can photoshop the photos later.
    the ccf looks manyak sedap oi.

    that’s what the photo studio girl said..phew…

  14. Aiyoh, your poor girl’s face… hope it’s better now.

    Penang chee cheong fun that good? OK, I’m putting it down on my Things to eat in Penang list.

    the mark is still on her face so are the mozzie bite marks…
    Yes it’s a must try but u may either love it or hate it!

  15. This kind of parking lot still can park lah. You kopi license don’t know wan.
    Let unker cocka teach you.
    First, you align your bus err…i mean MPV to the parking lot.
    Then you turn off your engine and alight from the vehicle.
    Remember to put your gear shift to neutral.
    Now, close the doors after everyone else alight and get behind the vehicle to push it into the parking lot.

    Kautim!

    P/s: you need not display your parking coupons because I geranti you the parking attendnt also can’t squeeze in to inspect your dashboard. LOL

  16. yeah, looks like 080808 will be a normal day for me too… *sigh*

  17. wah respect la you. parking also got time to take pikcher wan…

Leave a Reply

