Tags Marathon…


The Age That I Wish My Child Will Stay To Be!

Got this tag from Mummy in Vain  like yonks ago…but been really bz…(ya ya excuses excuses…) Of course when they just eat, sleep & cry…when they don’t know how to run away from you and we can kiss them non stop and they don’t complain, that you don’t have to punish them….gone are those days…

*************

7 things about me

Another long overdue tag from Chinnee

  1. Just like Chinnee…I’m also a very stubborn strong-willed person.

  2. I am a shopping freak, each time I go out I must buy something…
  3. Just like Chinnee again, I make the decisions most of the time in my household..
  4. I love travelling…(to shop… :P)
  5. I’m really tough, will not take no for an answer
  6. I have very bad temper and will flare up easily, so don’t step on my tail toe
  7. I love food and enjoy cooking & baking to try out new recipes

************* 

 To cane or not to cane?? 

Fresh new one from Malaika’s mum. I use the rod in many forms, anything long & skinny besides the cane and of course the clothes hanger comes in handy at all times!

Instructions :
**Start Copying Here**
Tag 5 bloggers
1st – You leave their blog and post link and add to the list below.
2nd – Let the blogger know that they have been tagged by leaving comment in their blog.

1. Miche does not spare the rod.
2. Msaufong spare the rod but not the VOICE.
3. Lemonjude reasonably spare the rod.
4. Shoppingmum spares the rod.
5. MummyInVain does not think of sparing the rod
6. ChewLee would like to spare the rod, if possible.

7. Laundryamah thinks that sparing the rod will spoil the child!

 ************* 

20 wu leow/mo liu/EFNTD Questions

 Mamapumpkin wants to ask me 20 questions…here goes..

  1. Do you like rainy or sunny days? Why? – Rainy days so that I don’t have to water the plants and sunny days to dry my laundry!
  2. At what age do you wish to marry retire?  – Now? Can ah? Please God…pleeeaasssssssss
  3. What colour do you like the most? – RED
  4. If you have the chance, what would you probably say to your beloved one? – Can you please take me to Japan before I’m like stricken with a deadly disease??
  5. Where is the place that you want to go the most? Why? – Japan (refer to No.4
  6. Which part of you that you hate the most? – No where…love every part of me me me! Blek…
  7. When you encounter a sad moment, what would you do? – Get a wretched feeling and probably tears would well up in my eyes..
  8. What are you afraid to lose the most? – Well of course my family
  9. If you win $1 million, what would you do? – Spend it all!!!!!!!
  10. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her? Or would you keep it to yourself and observe from afar? – No way, go get em!
  11. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you. – She has done a very good job bringing up her pumpkin, sacrificed her career for family and such a sweet person
  12. What are the requirements that you wish for your other half? – To not be so negative, and not be be a scrooge!
  13. Till now, what is the moment that you regret the most? – I think I’ve mentioned this before in one of those earlier tags…not spending enough time with my late dad..
  14. Which type of person do you hate the most? – I try not to hate but really dislike selfish people
  15. What is your ambition? – To retire soon and get to travel all over the world and bring up my kids well (aiya travelling so much how to bring them up well hor..blek)
  16. What is the thing that will make you think he/she is bad? – Bad manners & selfishness
  17. If you can have 1 dream to come true, what would it be? – See my kids suddenly so loving and obedient! (dream on….)
  18. Christmas is coming, who do you like to celebrate with? – With my family & friends
  19. What do you think is the most important thing in your life? – God
  20. My question: What brand of toothbrush do you use? Oral B

I’m not coming up with a question cos I’m not tagging anyone lor…

10 responses to “Tags Marathon…

  1. yeah lor noticed u like red u wore red a few times u like all bright colors mm sai gong ! :p

    hahaha..ang ang nice ma..

  2. Haha, so many Tags!!! Tag Overload!! Blur blur, don’t know which to read… Will make sure never to step on your toe!

    skali do & hantam all ma! kakakkakaa

  3. Merry Christmas, amah!!!

    Got party ah? :mrgreen:

    thinking of organising one…but yet to confirm the day cos the only available weekend is 22 or 23 Dec…u free??

  4. u organise i sure kam wan…

    wah the past two months u organise so many parties, still got ‘hei’ to do another one?? amah amah u IS the keng-est!! 😉

    could with some help too… 😉

  5. wah… you use clothes hanger as cane as well?

    easily available everywhere I go ma..

  6. walao so many tags! u very rajin hor amah… 😉

    dun abuse ur children lor… with canes and clothes hangers… later steel rod? 😛

    that doesn’t mean u can tag me ah…

    not abuse la…teaching them ma…ngek ngek ngek…

  7. wey. flying tmr. see you soon….

    yeah yeah counting down!

  8. haha….all tags come into one??? thanks for remembering it 🙂

    yeah easier la…

  9. yup yup, I agree… sometimes gotta “rotan” a bit lah, no matter how bad we feel about doing it. I kena rotan when I was a kid too… kekeke!

    hahaha..I guess all of us had their fair share of rotan hor…me oso kena lor…sobz…

  10. you really use clothes hangers too? :O :O :O Like my mum ler you..

    But of course she toned down very much later.

    i think i’m too violent with my son but the soft approach i know will not work with my kids lor..die hard one la..

Leave a Reply

