Updates…upcoming updates…


Hello everybody! Happy December! Time flies and I don’t have enough time of course to update my updates! Oh gosh what the heck am I babbling about. Anyways…my 10th Wedding anniversary came and gone in a flash and a pool of shi*ts while we were in Penang. And then Kieran’s 8th birthday..it was a blast but the poor birthday boy was still down with food poisoning!

Anyways, photos from the Penang trip is yet to come…sorry…it will take some time as I will be busy for the rest of the week..weyo?? Me and my big mouth generous heart, offered to bake cup cakes for our upcoming School reunion party this weekend. So, I have to start preparing the fondant decoration and of course start baking the cuppies and storing them in the freezer first.

The long weekend came and gone too. We spent the whole of Monday shopping for myself Christmas and ended up with a new dress, 2 tops, 2 pairs of 3/4 pants and a very sexy pair of heels! (I have not the time to even blog about my other 2 pairs which I bought out of frustration last month!! Bleah!) Ok ok…yap yap yap and no pictures..really no fun hor??? Ok be patient la! Just you wait!! Just you wait!! Wakakakakakaka…

Arghhhhhhhhhh….3 more weeks to school reopens…fai tit la…wey!

15 responses to “Updates…upcoming updates…

  1. eee…no photos? šŸ˜¦ don’t keep us waiting till our necks become long, ok? i can’t wait to see your loot šŸ˜‰ fai tit, fai tit.

  2. faitit!! Wanna see your loot!

  3. Happy Anniversary! Pictures mana?

  4. You’ve been busy…:) happy belated wedding anniversary!

  5. hahahahha .. you sound so kan cheong in this post … happy belated anniversary … and yes, pic & more pics please!

  6. *angeline brings tupperware to ta pau cupcakes from amah house*

  7. yes wanna see yr shoes..

  8. Wow 10 years!! Well done and congratulations!! Would love to see the shoes that you bought – I’m a shoe lover!

  9. ya lor no fun without picture leh!

  10. Happy Anniversary!! Awaiting your photos….

  11. Next time, photos first! Then only write……now I’m hungry for shoes too.

  12. Will wait (im)patiently for the pictures……

  13. wah…went shopping eh kekeke

  14. no birthday pictures up yet? haha…but i saw at other blogs liao šŸ™‚

  15. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Barbara

    http://www.ipodepot.info

Leave a Reply

