Wah 1st Time…I LIKE THIS TAG!


I was wondering how come no one tag me on this one (and I’m not doing PPP, so if the income bla bla will not affect me)….and then came Sweatpea…hahahahaha. Weyo so like to do this tag?? I like to travel la! Doink!!!!

And the topic is where I’d like to go….before I got trapped interested in K-Dramas, I had always wanted to go to Japan but the cost is too expensive, so I said to hubby, if I get cancer, you must bring me to Japan! (actually if I don’t keep going to the same place like Downunder & Hong Kong, and of course my obsession with my bags…I should have enough to go to Japan la…kakakaka) But thanks to Angie (muaks) she found out that my dah-ling Hyun Bin has a new drama out, I wanna go to Korea right now! It was initially in my plan to go to Korea this year but somehow have to scrap because of Downunder trip…(piggy are you like so mega touched and feeling so special now????)

I would like to go to all the places where they filmed all my favourite dramas, esp. Kim Sam Soon! e.g.eating at the restaurant where most of the important & juicy scenes were made, take the cable car ride in Nam San where they had their first fight, or maybe bump into Hyun Bin (I even day dreamed about this ok, and of course in my dream I was speaking broken Korean to him!)…ok I’m mad, so what? It’s my fantasy wat!

hyunbin49.jpg

Photo from one of the fan sites…

I would like to walk along the the park where Bae Yong Jun & Choi Ji Woo walked in Winter Sonata…ooo so lomantik…(even tho I don’t like Bae Yong Jun, blueeekkkkk)

winter.jpg

Photo from http://english.tour2korea.com

I would like to go to Jeju Island cos I think every drama also had a scene or two there! So beautiful lor…

Me tag who? For a change wanna tag all men!

Cocka (don’t angeli with me ah…angeli not cute anymore one wor..)

The Reflector (You like to travel also rite? and this time I think I got the link correct)

AceOne (do la..good for you one…)

Julian (good for boosting your income from PPP!)

Kenny Ng (you also ah don’t angeli with Amah ok…quai quai do homework ok?)

Simon (talk travel this time ok?)

oii…i think i tagged more than required..nevermind la..I LIKE!

**Start Copy**

Proposition : Where do you want to go Next, OUTSIDE OF YOUR COUNTRY, for tourism, work , study, whatever.

Requirements: Find some info about the place, itinerary etc, pics if possible so you get MORE Traffic coming in, and maybe some people can find somewhere to go to. Excludes your NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOUR, ie Singapore,Malaysia,Brunei, a country that borders yours.You must register for MyBloglog so we can blogwalk ah…..get it?

Quantity : FIVE PEOPLE.

Tag Mode : Chain Link. 15 of them.You leave 15 people and their DEEP LINK of their Blog Name and TAGGED POST and hit out for five more. So it will look like

Azrin going Down Under

MaRLinda in Disneyland Paris

Athira Baby and her Balamory Antics

Msau to Japan

Shoppingmum to Europe

Angeleyes off to Bora-Bora

Giddy Tiger snorkelling in The Maldives

Jess to Europe

Mybabybay wants to go Round The World

Immomsdaughter visit World Heritage New Zealand

Just My Thoughts whale watching at Monterey Bay

Bubba Stuff  lomancin, in Tuscany, Italy

**Add in the blog you got the tag from and tagged post.** (In this case, for example, you should add “Laundryamah having fun with Hyun Bin in Korea“)

Extra Rules: you cannot Tag another person who has performed the Tagging Rights to Travel. Check yr commentators.
You MUST PASS this tag within 7 days of receiving it , or lose a day’s worth of Blog Revenue or $10 to charity. Can?Makes it interesting anyway.So no Lazy Tags running about, and yeah, eventually, there will be less than a 1:3 chance you can’t tag that someone. And pay those people in the list a visit, you never know if you can pinch / recycle some ideas for your next entry!

**End Copy**

18 responses to “Wah 1st Time…I LIKE THIS TAG!

  1. hahahaha! Amah, actually me wanna tag you but just tagged you earlier so must give others to have the honour! 😛 I know you are dying to do this tag! muahahahhaah!

    kakakakaka…lucky sweatpea tag me lor… 😀

  2. haha..so mega touched now mannnn…haha..luckily we went downunder otherwise won’t be able to have found such lovely and cute ku cheh righhhhttttt….hahahhahha…..

    hahhaa..summore someone sed go to Korea and just yak maggi meeeee..how can that be possiblebleeeee…wahahhaa…..bluekkkk

    went downunder to find ku cheh?? u mean HK ah? studied too hard is it???

  3. U really siao Korea hor… but very surprising you’ve not gone there yet! Or have you? Before your obsession with K-dramas?

    no lor haven’t been there leh! 😦

  4. Wah… very susah la this tag… I must think very very long la.

    where got susah? just dream of place to go only mia…

  5. Ok, Amah…..I will gip facee and do your tag lah, since this is the first time you tagged me. Quite simple also. No probs…

    oh tq tq! vely much appreciated! 🙂

  6. Nicely done. Hope you have your wish fulfilled soon. Korean kimchi is definitely something to remember 🙂

    hmmm ya..i guess the Korean food here may not be the same as over there..hopefully I can go next year!

  7. yeah yeah..i been to that place where they walk in the park in Winter Sonata…very nice place!! hmmm..i like korea too, where i have been there twice already..i dont mind to go there for the third time again…hahaha..

    oooo u so lucky!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. thanks for doing the tag.. and also Aceone118 said he’d rather pay the money than do the tag.. kakaka… we’ll see, we’ll see..

    wah dat Aceone said that ah? smack him only he knows ah~!

  9. You are a real die-hard fan of Korean dramas hor?
    Well, hope your fantasy trip comes true soon. 🙂

    yes major K-drama queen! even learned a few Korean words from them! kakakaa…yes planning to perfect my Korean before I go there!

  10. I like Korea too, last time i didn’t shop much there as need to work..if possible, i want to go there again! I like their ox-tail noodle soup so much!!!

    oohhh at least u’ve been there leh!

  11. I think u are the 3rd person who tag me for this tag. Aiyo… busy ler, no time to think about tag… hehehehehehhe. I missed out so many tags liao. People who tagged me must be furious now… hahahahha

    oohhh 3rd person meaning must do leow lor…no escaping!!

  12. *Tags* = Pengsan!!

    wat pengsan, so easy mia tag and enjoyable summore!

  13. Done already the homework… got any reward? 😛

    hahaha…not too bad wat…mana difficult?? Reward? Kasi you tag pun bagi faci leow..summore wan reward? cum Amah piak piak! kakakakkaa

  14. Sorry i late ah? First my blog was down over the weekend, then streamyx killed my post twice while typing… but it’s here finally!!!

    http://simontalks.com/2007/04/02/where-would-like-to-go-rather-than-sitting-here-at-home/

    no worries! i know how reliable is Screammmmyx….thanks mate!

  15. Pingback: simontalks.com - Where I Would Like To Go… (Rather Than Sitting Here at Home)

  16. Amah, done it ledi!!! Got reward anot jek?

    wat reward? send u for a wash in my big big washing machine can? wuahahahahahhaa…so easy mia tag komplain so much..piak piak u den only u know ah..

  17. wei. hilang mana…. no updates one?
    everytime come in here it’s this post oni …. YES Yes we know u like Korean shows edi…..

    Faster post ar… dun hilang go shopping again….

    Amah very the bz la…laterz…solly!

  18. Big fan of Korean drama huh?

Leave a comment